Tour map
Travel lanes
Yucheng features
Special events
Your position: Travel guide >> Yucheng features 
          Beggar ChickenAlso known as: "simmer chicken", produced in China Changshu, Jiangsu Province. Changshu Beggar Chicken reddish brown color, oily bright, delicious tangy, fruity chicken, chicken crisp tender, nutrient-rich, unique flavor. Specific production methods are: the chickens after slaughter, with vegetable oil, cooking wine, salt, pickled ginger, add in the chicken bore ham, mushrooms, shrimp, bamboo shoots film, as well as onions, ginger, wine and other spices, then pigs net oil-tight package chicken body, plus the lotus leaf wrap, then Xicao Shengzha was tight outside pincushion, whole chicken coated with a sticky rub Wong, the last four to six hours Serve baked on the fire.
        Yangcheng Lake hairy crabsProduced in Suzhou Yangcheng Lake. Nonstick mud crab body, commonly known as water crabs, big plump body, green shell white belly, Rattus claw. Succulent cream greasy, ten limbs supple, crawling quickly placed on a glass plate. Every cool breeze, while chrysanthemums in full bloom, it is listed on the golden claw crab season. Lunar September of female crabs, Oct. male crabs, gonad best. Cooked condensation, the female golden yellow, like the male as white, taste delicious, a renowned Chinese brand names.  
          Yushan Jianmen green teaIn Yushan top of a seat odd everywhere, like a mountain ax blade chop, named Jianmen surrounding mountains flat ridge ridge full of tea. Because for Avon, pure air, the annual "Grain Rain" before and after tea buds grow, timely picking, Seiko roasted, made ​​the famous High tea, green tea is also known as Jianmen. Its "Jianmen Bai", "Yushan white" brew ten times without taking off the cinnamon flavor and color bright soup, such as jade leaves dance taster and surprising in the history of Chinese tea called a great spectacle.
        Wang four osmanthus wineChangshu specialty, from the foot of the century-old Wang Yushan Changshu four restaurants, is to take the finest rice, set the autumn of Osmanthus carefully brewed. The restaurant has accumulated after years of brewing experience, a unique shop in front of the brewing process Square. Kofukuji temple with Qi Liang said that "Hollow Lake" spring brings, Youyi temple sinking Millennium "Tang Gui" into the wine, causing osmanthus wine, Secheng amber, mellow wine quality, strong, catchy with fragrance , slightly sweet, rather special. Quotes Weng left with "green belt trails hoe, leaving exposed stuffed yellow," the.  
          Baoyan bayberryJune and July each year dew purple red blossoms attract a magnet for visitors, linger, nine hundred years formed the "look bayberry, to Baoyan" folk customs, enduring. 900 years of history Baoyan planted bayberry, allowing visitors to enjoy the beauty of the forest, while personally experience the fun of picking tasting.
China Travel Network  |  Chinese online travel  |  Suzhou Jiangnan Travel Network  |  Jiangsu Tourism Information Network  |  Changshu Travel Network
CopyRight © 2013 Changshu Fangta relics scenic area    Su ICP No.06049560    MANAGER
Add: Huancheng east road, changshu, Jiangsu Province, China    Tel: +86-512-52779669, 52700212, 52788363    Fax: +86-512-52779669
Web:    E-mail:

导游图
旅游专线
虞城特色
特色活动
 
您的位置:旅游指南 >> 虞城特色 
          常熟叫花鸡又称:“煨鸡” ,产于中国江苏常熟。常熟叫花鸡色泽棕红,油润光亮,鲜香扑鼻,鸡香浓郁,鸡肉酥嫩,营养丰富,风味独特。具体制作方法是:将活鸡宰杀后,用菜油、料酒、精盐、葱姜腌渍,在鸡膛内加进火腿片、香菇、虾米、冬笋片,以及葱、姜、酒等调料,然后用猪网油紧包鸡身,外加荷叶包扎,再用细草绳扎紧呈枕形,整鸡外面涂上揉粘黄泥,最后在火上烘烤四至六个小时即成。
        阳澄湖大闸蟹产于苏州阳澄湖。蟹身不沾泥,俗称清水大蟹,体大膘肥,青壳白肚,金爪黄毛。肉质膏腻,十肢矫健,置于玻璃板上能迅速爬行。每逢金风送爽、菊花盛开之时,正是金爪蟹上市的旺季。农历9月的雌蟹、10月的雄蟹,性腺发育最佳。煮熟凝结,雌者成金黄色,雄者如白玉状,滋味鲜美,是享誉中国的名牌产品。  
          虞山剑门绿茶在虞山顶上,有座奇石林立、状如刃劈斧砍的山峰,名叫剑门,周围山势平坦,种满垅垅茶树。因其面向碧湖,空气清纯,每年“谷雨”前后,茶树长出嫩芽,及时采摘,精工焙炒,制出驰名中外的高级绿茶,故又称剑门绿茶。其“剑门太白”、“虞山白茶”冲泡十次而不脱桂香之原味,且汤色黄绿明亮,叶片如翡翠起舞,品尝者无不称奇,在中国茶叶史上堪称一大奇观。
        王四桂花酒为常熟特产,源自常熟虞山脚下百年老店王四酒家,是取上等糯米,集秋后之丹桂精心酿制而成。该酒家经过多年酿制积累了丰富的经验,形成前店后坊独特的酿造工艺。据说用齐梁古刹兴福寺“空心潭”泉水酿成,又以寺内那颗千年“唐桂”入酒,酿成的桂花酒,色呈琥珀,酒质香醇、浓厚,上口带桂花香,微甜,颇有特色。留下了翁同 的“带径锄绿野,留露酿黄花”的佳句。  
          宝岩杨梅每年6、7月份绽红露紫,吸引四方游客纷至沓来,流连忘返,九百多年来形成的“看杨梅,到宝岩”的民间习俗,经久不衰。九百多年栽种历史的宝岩杨梅,让游客在欣赏森林美景的同时,亲自体会采摘品尝的乐趣。
上一页
 
下一页
中国旅游网  |  中国网上旅游  |  苏州江南旅游网  |  江苏旅游信息网  |  常熟旅游网  |  天下常熟  |  虞城热线  |  张家界旅游导游网  |  浙江旅游在线
CopyRight © 2013 江苏省常熟市方塔古迹名胜区 版权所有    苏ICP备06049560    管理登陆
地址:常熟市环城东路    电话:+86-512-52779669、52700212、52788363    传真:+86-512-52779669
网址:http://www.cs-fangta.cn    电子邮件:fangta@cs-fangta.cn